Mobility Agreement Staff Mobility For Training Example

The contribution to the trip is calculated using a distance calculator supported by the European Commission ( The distance is calculated between the starting point and the terminus of straight-line mobility from one place to another. Beneficiaries of erasmus+ Mobility staff training should keep boarding passes/train tickets/other tickets to be submitted together with mobility documents. Under the Erasmus+ 1 Key Action – Mobility of individuals, staff of educational institutions have the opportunity to follow a learning and/or work experience experience in another country. Training mobility supports the professional development of teachers and non-teachers in higher education institutions in the form of training abroad (excluding conferences) and shadowing/observation period/training employment at a partner university or any other relevant organisation abroad. CEU faculty and administrative staff can apply for Erasmus+ funds to participate in training mobility abroad. Employees receive their regular salaries during their Erasmus training. Mobility activities are expected to lead to the following results: staff must carry out their mobility activities in a programme country different from the country of the sending organisations and the country of residence of the staff. The countries participating in the Erasmus programme are currently the following: Belgium, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Ireland, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Austria, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Sweden, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, United Kingdom*Non-programme countries: Former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia, Iceland, Norway, Liechtenstein, Serbia, Turkey Eligible candidates, regardless of their nationality, must have an employment contract with Közép-európai Egyetem (CEU). Sending and hosting organisations must have agreed with the staff, before the start of the mobility period, on a `mobility agreement` on the activities to be carried out by the staff. Denmark, Finland, Iceland, Ireland, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Norway, Sweden, United Kingdom Applicants shall be informed of the application decisions within four weeks of the expiry of the time limit.

. . .

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.